Key Contacts

PRESIDENT/CEO
Keith Friedman
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-818-6378
Email: keith@gensetservices.com
Keith Friedman’s Bio

Walter Bacallao
Vice President of Service
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-818-6781
Email: walter@gensetservices.com

Darrell Sanford
Outside Sales Representative
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-871-6722
Email: dsanford@gensetservices.com

Michael Bright
Project Coordinator
Phone 954-956-9252
Email: mbright@gensetservices.com

William Gonzalez
Service Sales
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 305-793-3834
Email: wgonzalez@gensetservices.com
Dave Rodriguez
Outside Sales Representative
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-224-5520
Email: drodriguez@gensetservices.com

Scott Kraemer
Outside Sales Representative
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 239-888-5626
Email: skraemer@gensetservices.com

Percy Carey
Service Sales
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 561-767-6553
Email: percy@gensetservices.com

Dick Schulz
Service Sales
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 772-834-0064
Email: dick@gensetservices.com