Key Contacts

PRESIDENT/CEO
Keith Friedman

Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-818-6378
Email: keith@gensetservices.com
Keith Friedman’s Bio

Dave Rodriguez
Outside Sales Representative
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-224-5520
Email: drodriguez@gensetservices.com

Walter Bacallao

Vice President of Service

Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-818-6781

Email: walter@gensetservices.com

Scott Kraemer

Outside Sales Representative

Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 239-888-5626

Email: skraemer@gensetservices.com

Javier Vazquez

Outside Sales Representative

Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-254-6721

Email: jvazquez@gensetservices.com

Percy Carey

Service Sales Manager

Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 561-767-6553

Email: percy@gensetservices.com

Michael Bright

Outside Sales Representative

Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-871-6722

Email: mbright@gensetservices.com

Matt Palmer

Director New Equipment Sales
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-303-9693

Email: mpalmer@gensetservices.com

William Gonzalez

Account Representative
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 305-793-3834

Email: wgonzalez@gensetservices.com

Jake Friedman

Account Representative
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-531-8776

Email: jfriedman@gensetservices.com

Wes Sammons
Account Representative
Office: 954-956-9252
Mobile: 954-994-8174

Email: wsammons@gensetservices.com